Latest Products http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 20:18:06 +0530 en-us http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com Spice Processing Units http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/spice-processing-units.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/spice-processing-units.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 25 years, we are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Spices Processing Plant based in Delhi, India. Our Spices Processing Plant has garnered appreciation for its precise design and efficient operation. Roasters http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/roasters.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/roasters.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnets & Magnet Products http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnets-magnet-products.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnets-magnet-products.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Section http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/milling-section.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/milling-section.htm Spice Processing Units Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sieving Section http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/sieving-section.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/sieving-section.htm Spice Processing Units Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling System http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/material-handling-system.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/material-handling-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixtures http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/mixtures.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/mixtures.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Classifier Grinder http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/air-classifier-grinder.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/air-classifier-grinder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Distinctive Principle Of Air Classifier Grinder Is Based On A High Air Throughput In The Grinding Area. This High Amount Of Air Is Converted In To A Tremendous Turbulence By The Rotating & Stationary Parts Of The Machine As Well As By An Appropriate Guidance Of The Air Stream In The Mill. This Machine Is Best Suitable In Pharmacutical Industry. Turbo Pulverizer http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-pulverizer.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-pulverizer.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Pulverizer Is A Machine Added By Thermal Expansion. It Smashes Blocks And Items And Pulverizes. It Is The Process Of Crushing Solid Material Into A Fine Particles Of Less Than 5 Mm. Pulverization Method Includes; Crushing, Impacting And Grinding. A Pulverizer Or Grinder Is A Mechanical Device For The Grinding Of Many Different Types Of Materials. Hammer Mill http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/hammer-mill.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/hammer-mill.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mills Consist Of A Series Of Hammers (Usually Four Or More) Hinged On A Central Shaft And Enclosed Within A Rigid Metal Case. It Produces Size Reduction By Impact. The Materials To Be Milled Are Struck By These Rectangular Pieces Of Hardened Steel (Ganged Hammer) Which Rotates At High Speed Inside The Chamber. PLC Controlled Grinder http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plc-controlled-grinder.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plc-controlled-grinder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Cleaning Machinery, Temperature Set Grinding, Rpm Control Grinding, Dry Chilled Grinding   Latest Pattern Of Grinding Ever Introduced In Indian History. It Works On The Following Points - Speed Can Be Controlled Of Grinding Temperature Can Be Control Of Grinding Aroma And Color Can Be Save While Grinding Different Speed For Different Products Admin Access Grinding Auto Showing Fault Automatic Cut-Off On High Temperature Of Motor Etc. Dry Chilled Air Grinding   All These Points Without Disturbing Your Production And Enhancing Your Quality. Cryogenic Grinder http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/cryogenic-grinder.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/cryogenic-grinder.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Grinding Involves Cooling A Material Below Its Embrittlement Temperature With A Cryogenic Fluid, Typically Liquid Nitrogen. After Cooling, The Material Is Fed Into An Impact Mill Where It Is Reduced In Size Primarily By Twisting Force of Pins. Pin Mill Machine http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pin-mill-machine.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pin-mill-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Mill Work By Similar Principle As Hammer Mills (Impacts And Shearing) But With Typically Faster Tip Speed Rotor Configuration Of Intermeshing Pins Which Impact The Particles As Solids AND MAYERIAL IS TRANSORMED INTO POWDER FORM AND Cooling Of The Rotating Disks Is A Useful Way Of Removing Heat From The Mill. Turbo Sifter http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-sifter.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-sifter.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Sifter / Rotary Sifter - Rotary Sifter Is Designed To Remove Dust Or Over-Sized Particles From BUYERS’ Products. Product Is Fed Into The Centre Of A Cylindrical Rotating Screen. ... The Product Is Fed Into The Machine At The FEEDING INLET And Rotated Inside A Mesh Drum (With Changeable Sieve Panels. Turbo Pneumatic Sifter http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-pneumatic-sifter.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/turbo-pneumatic-sifter.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Due To Centrifugal Force, The Product Is Thrown Towards The Screen Whose Size Is Selected Beforehand. During The Screening Process, Flour Passes Through The Screen And Larger Sizes Of Bran Are Directed To The Discharge Outlet. Its Quality is Beyond Comparison. Vibro Sifter Machine http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/vibro-sifter-machine.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/vibro-sifter-machine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Vibro Sifter Machine Works On The Principle Of Gyratory Vibrations. The Material Is Separated On The Basis Of Their Particle Size. Once The Motor Gets Energized, Vibration Is Caused In The Screen/Sieve Making The Material To Travel Across The Sieves According To Its Particle Size. Vibrating Process Is Maintained By Means Of Vibro-Motors, Which Are Placed In The Center Of Gravity Of The Machine. Bag Dump Hopper http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bag-dump-hopper.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bag-dump-hopper.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Feeding Any Machinery Installed At A Certain Distance Through Means Of Elevator, Pneumatic Suction Or Pusher System. Pre-Installed With Magnets And Dust Control Unit For Removing Dust From The Line. Bin Activators http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bin-activators.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bin-activators.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This System Is Used Under The Silo’s For Moving The Stichy Matrial From The Silo’s Without Changing The Form Of Product. Power Consumption Is = To No. Bucket Elevator http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bucket-elevator.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Bucket Elevator Can Elevate A Variety Of Bulk Materials From Light To Heavy And From Fine To Large Lumps.The Bucket Elevator Is The Enabling Technology That Permitted The Construction Of Grain Elevators. A Diverter At The Top Of The Elevator Allows The Grain To Be Sent To The Chosen Bin. Pressure Conveying System http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pressure-conveying-system.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pressure-conveying-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This System Conveys Your Material With A Push Blow System Which Consumes Less Power Consumption. We Can Fill As Much Silo’s We Want To Fill. Rotary Airlock http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/rotary-airlock.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/rotary-airlock.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From The Air Lock Inlet The Air-Product Mixture Enters The Chambers, Which Are Created By Fixing Blades (Wings) On The Rotor Shaft. Due To The Precise And Standard Tolerance Between The Body Housing And The Rotor, The Product Is Separated From Air And Discharged Regularly Without Any Leakage. Screw Conveyor http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Screw Conveyor Or Auger Conveyor Is A Mechanism That Uses A Rotating Screw Blade Within A Tube, For Moving Granular Materials. They Are Used In Many Bulk Handling Industries. The Rate Of Volume Transfer Is Proportional To The Rotation Rate Of The Shaft. Rotary Roaster http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/rotary-roaster.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/rotary-roaster.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ROTARY DRYER Rotary Dryers Work By Tumbling Material In A Rotating Drum In The Presence Of A Drying Air. They Can Also Be Indirectly Heated To Avoid Direct Contact Between The Material And Processing Medium. The Drum Is Positioned At A Slight Horizontal Slope To Allow Gravity To Assist In Moving Material Through The Drum. Tunnel Roaster http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/tunnel-roaster.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/tunnel-roaster.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Tunnel Dryer Is A Machine Where A Container (Tray) Filled With The Material Is Placed On The Chain Or The Material Is Loaded Directly On The Chain, And The Trolley Is Pushed In From The Tunnel Chamber Entrance. The Material Is Dried While Being Moved Through The Drying Chamber. Hopper Magnets http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/hopper-magnets.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/hopper-magnets.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Magnet – For Excellent Protection Against Iron Contamination. Hooper Magnet Is Used To Remove The Particles Of Metal From The Raw Material. It Is Used To Protect Fine Powder Before Packing From Iron Contamination From Nails, Nuts, And Iron Bits And Iron Dust. Magnetic Destoner http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnetic-destoner.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnetic-destoner.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This Advanced Magnetic Destoner Is Utilized To Remove Sand Particles, Fragmented Stones, Mud Balls And Various Other Contaminants Or Impurities Present In All Sorts Of Grains, Seeds Etc. Magnetic Tubes http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnetic-tubes.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/magnetic-tubes.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Products Details : Magnetic Tubes Are Commonly Used To Remove Small To Medium Size Ferrous Tramp Metal Contaminants From A Variety Of Product Streams. It Can Be Use In The Powder Flowing Line So That Contamination Can Be Stop In Between Before The Output. Plate Magnets http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plate-magnets.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plate-magnets.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Plate Magnets Are Designed For Use In Machine Feeding Inlet . Can Be Installed On The Bottom Side Of A Chute Or At The Starting Point Of Any Machine. A Plate Magnet Will Provide Maximum Protection As Product Travels Through The Powerful Magnetic Circuit. ... This PLATE Is Used To Seal The Iron Contamination In Any Form To Prevent Damage. Ribbon Blender Cum Roaster  http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/ribbon-blender-cum-roaster.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/ribbon-blender-cum-roaster.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Ribbon Blender + Roaster IS Available WITH Us In Different Operating Specifications To Choose From And Provides Working As A HEAVY Duty Blender. The Equipment Finds The Use For Allowing Easy Mixing Of Pre-Processed Powder Like Dried Granules, Pre-Sieved Powders, And Others. In Addition To This It Will Roast Your Product Upto The Desired Temperature Simultaneously. Heavy Duty Blender http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/heavy-duty-blender.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/heavy-duty-blender.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IS Available With Us In Different Operating Specifications To Choose From And Provides Working As A Heavy Duty Blender. The Equipment Finds The Use For Allowing Easy Mixing Of Pre-Processed Powder Like Dried Granules, Pre-Sieved Powders, And Others. Double Cone Blender http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/double-cone-blender.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/double-cone-blender.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Cone Blender Is Used To Produce Homogeneous Solid-Solid Mixture. This Process Is 360 Degree Rotation Process For Industries Such As Healthcare, Food, Chemical, Cosmetics, Detergents, Fertilizers And Plastics. Bag Filling and Stitching System http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bag-filling-and-stitching-system.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/bag-filling-and-stitching-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Automatic Weighing Of The Bags Automatic Stichng Of The Bags + Your Brand Name Stichting Of Bags Weighing 10kg To 25 Kg Complete Online Stitching Of Bags Batch System http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/batch-system.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/batch-system.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This System Is Specially Designed For Mixing Several Ingredients For Making One Product. This System Works On Scada Software You Can Hide Your Ingredients Formula From Other’s You Can Control The Complete Plant From Your Phone Online Measuring Of Different Products And Their Blending + Grinding – Complete Online Unit. Belt Conveyor http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/belt-conveyor.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : This System Is Used For Lifting Material From The Bottom And Feeding Any Machine Or Shifting Material To Another Floor Or Loading Trucks. It’s Speed Can Be Controlled According To The Product. Different Length And Size Can Be Create As Per Customer Need. High Pressure Fan http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/high-pressure-fan.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/high-pressure-fan.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It Is Use For Several Phases: As In For Pneumatic Suction Of The Material As In For Pneumatic Grinding As In For Lifting Material Upto Any Height Load Cell http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/load-cell.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/load-cell.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: This Setup Is Used ForChecking  The Weight Of Your Mixture / Blender / Silos At Any Place. Making A Bigger Lot While Mixing Different Products With Lesser Quantity. Pneumatic Diverter http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pneumatic-diverter.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/pneumatic-diverter.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It Is Use For Connecting Two Different Output Lines At One Feeding Point. It Is Connected Pneumatically & 100% Efficency Is Achieved. Plant Shifter http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plant-shifter.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/plant-shifter.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plansifter Is Driven By A Motor Which Is Installed Inside The Main Frame And Counter-Balanced By A Counterweight. Each Machine Has 4, 6, Or 8 Sections Sieves Inside. Different Materials Flow Into Different Sections On Their Own Route. According To Individual Design For Different Materials, The Sieves Sift Different Granular Materials To Different Passages In Flour Mills When The Whole Machine Is Running. Wheat Cleaning Plant http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/wheat-cleaning-plant.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/wheat-cleaning-plant.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, excellent performance, high grade, and low prices have attracted so many buyers from all over the nation and overseas. We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Cleaning Plant in India. The Wheat Cleaning Plant, which we bring to you is impeccable on terms of superiority and performance. As far as the price is talked about, we make sure that the Wheat Cleaning Plant is obtainable at the cost-effective prices. Biodiesel Unit http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/biodiesel-unit.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/biodiesel-unit.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Biodiesel Unit in India. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and the latest techniques for its production. The Biodiesel Unit is designed and developed in adherence with the stated international quality standards. Our Biodiesel Unit is offered in different capacities at the most discounted prices. Rely on us and place the order! Besan Plant http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/besan-plant.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/besan-plant.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for an excellent quality Besan Plant? If your answer is an emphatic yes, then get in touch with us! We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Besan Plant in India. The Besan Plant is intricately designed by our team of dexterous personnel with full perfection. As long as the price is talked about; fret not as our Besan Plant is offered at lucrative rates. Flour Mill Plant http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/flour-mill-plant.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/flour-mill-plant.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying top of the line quality Flour Mill Plant all the way from India. The Flour Mill Plant, which we deal in, is comprehensively applauded for easy installation, easy operations and superb efficiency. The Flour Mill Plant, which we bring to you is designed under the supervision of experts. Our Flour Mill Plant is obtainable at the convenient prices. Chakki Plant http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/chakki-plant.htm http://www.gobindmachineryworks.com/chakki-plant.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking out for excellent Chakki Plant can contact us! We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chakki Plant in India. We have a team of deft professionals who have years of experience and in-depth knowledge for their fabrication. It is applauded by the buyers for its efficiency, excellent performance, superb quality and cost effectiveness. Our Chakki Plant is competitively priced.